Store Locator
Store Locator

Store Locator

  • Click on the Find my location button or enter your location in the appropriate box inside the map to find the nearest location to you.

  • An important feature of this distance calculator tool is that it's as the crow flies , so click on the location's Show route button in order to get the real driving distance.



ProShops

United States


 

Alpine Quest Sports www.alpinequestsports.com   Edwards CO
Ten Mile Creek Kayaks   101 Forest Dr #M Frisco CO
Kittery Trading Post www.kitterytradingpost.com 301 U.S. Route One Kittery ME
Great Outdoor Provision Company  www.greatoutdoorprovision.com 2017 Cameron Street Raleigh NC
Outdoor Supply Company www.outdoorsupplycompany.com/ 2427 N Center St Hickory NC
Columbus Kayak www.columbus-kayak.com 4828 N High St Columbus OH
Whitewater Warehouse www.whitewaterwarehouse.com/ 104 Valley Street Dayton OH
Alder Creek www.aldercreek.com/portland-kayak-shop.cfm 200 NE Tomahawk Island Dr Portland OR
Blue Mountain Outfitters www.bluemountainoutfitters.net 103 s State Road Marysville PA
Appomattox River Company paddleva.com 614 N Main St Farmville VA
Rutabaga   220 West Broadway Madison WI
ACE Adventure Gear www.aceadventuregear.com 851 Fayette Station Rd Fayetteville WV

Canada


  

Aquabatics (Calgary) http://www.paddlealberta.org 300-8435 Bowfort Rd NW Calgary AB
High Level Canoes & Kayaks www.highlevelcanoesandkayaks.com 1805-2nd Ave South Lethbridge AB
Undercurrents Source for Adventure www.undercurrentsonline.com 6531 Bowness Rd NW Calgary AB
Endless Adventure www.endlessadventure.ca   Crescent Valley BC
Red Shreds Bike & Board Shed www.redshreds.com 95 South 1st Ave Williams Lake BC
Western Canoeing & Kayaking www.westerncanoekayak.com 1717 Salton Rd Abbotsford BC
Just Liquid Sports www.justliquid.ca 106 VanHorne St S Cranbrook BC
The Outfitters Adventure Gear / Eastern Island Kayaks   220 Water st St John's NL
Adventure Guide advguide.com 225 The Boardwalk Kitchener ON
Madawaska Kanu Centre www.owl-mkc.ca 247 River Rd Barry's Bay ON
The Canadian Canoe Museum www.canoemuseum.net 910 Monaghan road Peterborough ON
Thorncrest Outfitters www.thorncrestoutfitters.com 193 High St Southampton ON