Store Locator
Store Locator

Store Locator

  • Click on the Find my location button or enter your location in the appropriate box inside the map to find the nearest location to you.

  • An important feature of this distance calculator tool is that it's as the crow flies , so click on the location's Show route button in order to get the real driving distance.



ProShops

United States


 

Fairhope Boat Co Inc fairhopeboat.com 702 N Section St Fairhope AL
Wild Bill's Outfitter   23 HWY 268 East #1 Yellville AR
Lowergear Outdoors   2155 E University Drive Tempe AZ
California Canoe & Kayak www.calkayak.com 409 Water Street Oakland CA
Dana Point Jet Ski & Kayak Center http://www.danapointjetski.com 34671 Puerto PLace Dana Point CA
Monterey Bay Kayaks   693 Del Monte Ave Monterey CA
OEX Sunset BEach www.oexsunsetbeach.com 16910 Pacific Coat Highway Sunset Beach CA
Delaware Paddlesports   17296 Coastal Hwy Lewes DE
A Silent Sports Outfitter www.silentsportsoutfitters.com 2301 N Tamiami Nokomis FL
Broxson Outdoors   8155 Navarre Parkway Navarre FL
Canoe Country Outfitters www.canoecountryfl.com 6493 54th Ave N Saint Petersburg FL
Economy Tackle/Dolphin Paddlesports   6018 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota FL
Journeys of St George Island   240 E Third St St. George Island FL
Pensacola Kayak & Sail   3009 Olde Barrancas Ave Pensacola FL
Riverfront Kayaks www.riverfrontkayaks.com 417 S Federal Hwy Stuart FL
South River Outfitters www.southriveroutfitters.com 600 Stypmann Blvd Stuart FL
Sunjammers Watersports   315 N HWY 79 Panama City Beach FL
The Kayak Experience www.kayakexperience.com 600 Harbor Blvd Destin FL
Outside World Outfitters www.theoutsideworld.net 471 Quill Dr Dawsonville GA
Southeast Adventure Outfitters   313 Mallery St St Simons Island GA
Go Bananas Watersports   799 Kapahulu Ave. Honolulu HI
NRS Northwest River Supplies Inc www.nrsweb.com 2009 S Main St Moscow ID
Pack and Paddle www.packpaddle.com 601 Pinhook Rd E Lafayette LA
Survival Products Inc.   1116 N Salisbury Blvd Salisbury MD
Northwoods Outfitters www.maineoutfitter.com 5 Lily Bay Road Greenville ME
Frank's Great Outdoors www.franksgreatoutdoors.com/ 1212 N Huron rd Linwood MI
Jay's Sporting Goods Inc.   8800 S Clare Ave Clare MI
Rverside Kayak Connection www.riversidekayak.com 4016 Biddle avenue Wyandotte MI
Clear Waters Outfitting Co. http://www.clearwatersoutfittingco.com/ 100 Pine Street Clearwater MN
Stone Harbor Wilderness Supply www.stoneharborws.com 22 E 1st Street Grand Marais MN
Get Outdoors www.getoutdoors.us 1515 West Lee St Greensboro NC
Outdoor Supply Company www.outdoorsupplycompany.com/ 2427 N Center St Hickory NC
Hook, Line & Paddle www.hooklineandpaddle.com 435 Eastwood RD Wilmington NC
Sportsman’s Outpost   2517 Fries Mill Rd. Williamstown NJ
Sterling Harbor Bait & Tackle   1020 W Rio Grande Ave Wildwood NJ
Zia Kayak Outfitters www.ziakayaks.com 310 Rock Canyon Road Elephant Butte NM
Captain Kayak http://kayakfishingmagazine.net/ 23 River Rd Sayville NY
Columbus Kayak www.columbus-kayak.com 4828 N High St Columbus OH
Alder Creek www.aldercreek.com/portland-kayak-shop.cfm 200 NE Tomahawk Island Dr Portland OR
Next Adventure   426 SE Grand Ave Portland OR
Blue Mountain Outfitters www.bluemountainoutfitters.net 103 s state road Marysville PA
French Creek Outfitters www.frenchcreekoutfitters.com 270 Schuylkill Rd Phoenixville PA
Time Out Sports   675 A Johnnie Dodds Blvd Mount Pleasant SC
HOOK 1 Kayak Fishing Gear www.kayakfishinggear.com 2609 Cruzen St Nashville TN
Fishing Tackle Unlimited www.fishingtackleunlimited.com 12800 Gulf Freeway Houston TX
Mariner Sails www.mariner-sails.com 11110 N Stemmons Freeway Dallas TX
Roy's Bait & Tackle Outfitters www.roysbait-tackle.com 7613 S Padre Island Dr Corpus Christi TX
Slowride Guide Services www.slowrideguide.com 821 South Commercial Aransas Pass TX
TG Canoes & Kayaks www.tgcanoe.com 402 Pecan Park Dr San Marcos TX
Appomattox River Company www.paddleva.com 614 N St Farmville VA
Oceans East   5785 Northampton Blvd Virginia Beach VA
Wild River Outfitters   3636 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach VA
Johnson Outdoors Retail Store   555 Main Street Racine WI
Rendezvous River Sports111   945 W Broadway Jackson WY

Canada


 

Fogue Marine www.foghmarine.com 901 Oxford Street Toronto ON
Thorncrest Outfitters www.thorncrestoutfitters.com 193 High Street Southampton ON
Jenda Paddlesports   5426  Dalmeny Road Osgoode ON

Popup text