Contact Us
Contact Us


  • Main Office

    Main Office: (613) 706-0677

    Fax: (613) 706-1070 

    Mailing Address: Rapid Media, 
    55 Red Pine Drive, 
    Palmer Rapids, ON, K0J 2E0 
    Canada

    Find us by department:

  • Media Sales
    Media Sales SCOTT MACGREGOR ads@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 101
    Media Sales Co-ordinator ROBYN PLANTINGA robyn@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 104
    Media Sales (Trip Guide) KATRINA BOGUSKI  Katrina@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 125
    Media Sales  KEVIN DETTO Kevindetto@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 124
  • Editorial
    Managing Editor  KAYDI PYETTE  kaydi@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 
    Rapid Editor KAYDI PYETTE editor@rapidmag.com (613) 706-0677 x 103
    Adventure Kayak Editor VIRGINIA MARSHALL editor@adventurekayakmag.com (613) 706-0677 x 108
    Canoeroots Editor KAYDI PYETTE editor@canoerootsmag.com (613) 706-0677 x 103
    Kayak Angler Editor  RIC BURNLEY editor@kayakanglermag.com (613) 706-0677 x 124
    Editor & Photographer HANNAH GRIFFIN hannahmolly@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 122
    Editor & Photographer

    GABRIEL RIVETT-CARNAC

    gabe@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 123
  • Circulation & Marketing

     Subscriptions & App Editions

     JENNIFER QUADE 

     subscriptions@rapidmedia.com   

     (613) 706-0677 x 105 

     Marketing 

     CRISTIN PLAICE 

     cristin@rapidmedia.com 

     (613) 706-0677 x 121 

     Newsstand Sales 

      KEVIN GREENE

     kevin@rapidmedia.com 

     (613) 706-0677 x 114 

  • Design and Production
    Design and Production GRACE FISHER production@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 117
  • Reel Paddling Film Festival
    Reel Paddling Film Festival Host Coordinator RAY BRETZLOFF coordinator@reelpaddlingfilmfestival.com (613) 706-0677 x 118
    Reel Paddling Film Festival Host Admin JENNIFER QUADE admin@reelpaddlingfilmfestival.com (613) 706-0677 x 105
    Reel Paddling Film Festival Films Coordinator DAN CALDWELL Films@reelpaddlingfilmfestival.com (613) 433-3550
  • Website
    Website Project Manager DEAN CAMPBELL dean@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677
    Website Development ELIJAH LIEDTKE elijah@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677