Contact Us
Contact Us


  • Main Office

    Main Office: (613) 706-0677

    Fax: (613) 706-1070 

    Mailing Address: Rapid Media, 
    55 Red Pine Drive, 
    Palmer Rapids, ON, K0J 2E0 
    Canada

    Find us by department:

  • Media Sales
    Media Sales SCOTT MACGREGOR ads@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 101
    Media Sales KEVIN DETTO Kevindetto@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 124
    Media Sales (Trip Guide) KATRINA BOGUSKI  Katrina@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 125
    Media Sales Co-ordinator ROBYN PLANTINGA robyn@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 104
  • Editorial

     

    Kayak Angler Editor  RIC BURNLEY editor@kayakanglermag.com (613) 706-0677 x 124
      Kayak Angler, Web Editor JON RUSSELBURG jon.russelburg@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 127
    Rapid Assistant Editor HANNAH GRIFFIN editor@rapidmag.com (613) 706-0677 x 122
    Adventure Kayak Assistant Editor

    GABRIEL RIVETT-CARNAC

    editor@adventurekayakmag.com (613) 706-0677 x 123
      Canoeroots Assistant Editor

    ALYSSA LLOYD

    editor@canoerootsmag.com (613) 706-0677 x 126
  • Circulation & Marketing

    Customer Service | Circulation & Subscription Services

     JENNIFER QUADE 

     subscriptions@rapidmedia.com   

     (613) 706-0677 x 105 

     Marketing 

     CRISTIN PLAICE 

     cristin@rapidmedia.com 

     (613) 706-0677 x 121 

  • Design and Production
    Design and Production GRACE FISHER production@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677 x 117
  • Reel Paddling Film Festival
    Reel Paddling Film Festival Host Coordinator RAY BRETZLOFF coordinator@reelpaddlingfilmfestival.com (613) 706-0677 x 118
    Reel Paddling Film Festival Host Admin JENNIFER QUADE admin@reelpaddlingfilmfestival.com (613) 706-0677 x 105
    Reel Paddling Film Festival Films Coordinator DAN CALDWELL Films@reelpaddlingfilmfestival.com (613) 433-3550
  • Website
    Website Development ELIJAH LIEDTKE elijah@rapidmedia.com (613) 706-0677