Contact Us
Contact Us


  • Main Office

    Main Office: (613) 706-0677

    Fax: (613) 706-1070 

    Mailing Address: Rapid Media, 
    55 Red Pine Drive, 
    Palmer Rapids, ON, K0J 2E0 
    Canada

    Find us by department:

  • Media Sales

    Rapid Media provides customized, innovative marketing and advertising solutions to support our advertisers' specific objectives. From partnering together in innovative ways to create the right advertising environment for your message, to creating customized, cross platform packages that leverage each magazine title, our online presence and other Rapid Media brands — enabling you to reach the right audience in the right environment — our Advertising Solutions team is dedicated to helping you achieve your marketing communications objective in never-been-done-before ways.

     

    Rapid Media custom campaign representatives:

    Media Sales

    Kevin Detto

    Kevindetto@rapidmedia.com

    (613) 706-0677 x 124

     

    Media Sales

    Scott MacGregor

    ads@rapidmedia.com

    (613) 706-0677 x 101

     

    Media Sales Co-ordinator

    Claire Mahaffy

    claire@rapidmedia.com

    (613) 706-0677 x 104

  • Editorial

    Kayak Angler Editor 

    Ric Burnley

    editor@kayakanglermag.com

    (613) 706-0677 x 124

     

    Kayak Angler Web Editor

    Jon Russelburg

    jon.russelburg@rapidmedia.com

    (613) 706-0677 x 127

     

    Paddling Magazine Editor

    Kaydi Pyette

    editor@rapidmag.com

    editor@adventurekayakmag.com

    editor@canoerootsmag.com 

    (613) 706-0677 x 103

     

  • Circulation & Marketing

    Customer Service (Circulation & Subscription Services)

    Jennifer Quade

    subscriptions@rapidmedia.com 

    (613) 706-0677 x 105

     

    Marketing

    Cristin Plaice

    cristin@rapidmedia.com 

    (613) 706-0677 x 121 

  • Design and Production

    Design and Production

    production@rapidmedia.com

    (613) 706-0677 x 117

  • Reel Paddling Film Festival

    Host Coordinator

    Ray Bretzloff

    coordinator@reelpaddlingfilmfestival.com

    (613) 706-0677 x 118

     

    Admin & Films Coordinator

    Jennifer Quade

    admin@reelpaddlingfilmfestival.com

    (613) 706-0677 x 105

     

  • Website

    Website Development
    Elijah Liestke
    elijah@rapidmedia.com
    (613) 706-0677