Store Locator
Store Locator

Store Locator

  • Click on the Find my location button or enter your location in the appropriate box inside the map to find the nearest location to you.

  • An important feature of this distance calculator tool is that it's as the crow flies , so click on the location's Show route button in order to get the real driving distance.



ProShops

United States


 

NRS Northwest River Supplies Inc www.nrsweb.com 2009 S Main St Moscow ID
Newbury Kayak and Canoe newburykayak.com 291 High Rd Newbury MA
Stone Harbor Wilderness Supply www.stoneharborws.com 22 E 1st Street Grand Marais MN
Outdoor Supply Company www.outdoorsupplycompany.com/ 2427 N Center St Hickory NC
Hemlock Canoe Works www.hemlockcanoe.com 5407 St Rte 15A Hemlock NY
Columbus Kayak www.columbus-kayak.com 4828 N High St Columbus OH
Great Miami Outfitters www.greatmiamioutfitters.com 25 E Linden Ave Miamisburg OH
Blue Mountain Outfitters www.bluemountainoutfitters.net 103 S State Rd Marysville PA
Appomattox River Company paddleva.com 614 N Main St Farmville VA
Rutabaga   220 West Broadway Madison WI

Canada


  

Aquabatics (Calgary) http://www.paddlealberta.org 300-8435 Bowfort Rd NW Calgary AB
High Level Canoes & Kayaks www.highlevelcanoesandkayaks.com 1805-2nd ave south Lethbridge AB
Undercurrents Source for Adventure www.undercurrentsonline.com 6531 Bowness Rd NW Calgary AB
Red Shreds Bike & Board Shed www.redshreds.com 95 South first Ave Williams Lake BC
Western Canoeing & Kayaking www.westerncanoekayak.com 1717 Salton Rd Abbotsford BC
Outer Coast Outfitters   1341 Overlook St Prince Rupert BC
Just Liquid Sports www.justliquid.ca 106 VanHorne St S Cranbrook BC
The Outfitters Adventure Gear / Eastern Island Kayaks   220 Water St St John's NL
Adventure Guide advguide.com 225 The Boardwalk Kitchener ON
Algonquin Bound Outfitters   525 Barron Canyon Rd Madawaska ON
Algonquin Outfitters www.algonquinoutfitters.com 86 Main Street East Algonquin Park ON
H2O Canoe Company   985420 Perth Oxford Road Tavistock ON
Madawaska Kanu Centre www.owl-mkc.ca 247 River Rd Barry's Bay ON
Outdoors Oriented www.outdoorsoriented.com 420 Vansickle Rd St. Catharines ON
ScoutTech www.scouttech.com 2201 Bostock Cres Mississauga ON
Suntrail Outfitters www.suntrail.net 100 Queen St Hepworth On
The Canadian Canoe Museum www.canoemuseum.net 910 Monaghan road Peterborough ON
Thorncrest Outfitters www.thorncrestoutfitters.com 193 High St Southampton ON
Timber's Outfitters http://timbersoutfitters.com/ RR2 Seaforth ON

Popup text