Store Locator
Store Locator

Store Locator

  • Click on the Find my location button or enter your location in the appropriate box inside the map to find the nearest location to you.

  • An important feature of this distance calculator tool is that it's as the crow flies , so click on the location's Show route button in order to get the real driving distance.



ProShops

United States


 

Monterey Bay Kayaks   693 Del Monte Ave Monterey CA
Canoe Country Outfitters www.canoecountryfl.com 6493 54th Ave N Saint Petersburg FL
The Kayak Experience www.kayakexperience.com 600 Haborbor Blvd Destin FL
NRS Northwest River Supplies Inc www.nrsweb.com 2009 S Main St Moscow ID
Newbury Kayak and Canoe newburykayak.com 291 High Rd Newbury MA
Kittery Trading Post www.kitterytradingpost.com 301 U.S. Route One Kittery ME
L.L. Bean Bike, Boat & Ski Store   57 Main St. Freeport ME
Riverside Kayak Connection www.riversidekayak.com 4016 Biddle avenue Wyandotte MI
Stone Harbor Wilderness Supply www.stoneharborws.com 22 E 1st Street Grand Marais MN
Great Outdoor Provision Company www.greatoutdoorprovision.com 2017 Cameron Street Raleigh NC
Outdoor Supply Company www.outdoorsupplycompany.com/ 2427 N Center St Hickory NC
Columbus Kayak www.columbus-kayak.com 4828 N High St Columbus OH
Great Miami Outfitters www.greatmiamioutfitters.com 25 E Linden Ave Miamisburg OH
Alder Creek www.aldercreek.com/portland-kayak-shop.cfm 200 NE Tomahawk Island Dr Portland OR
Blue Mountain Outfitters www.bluemountainoutfitters.net 103 S State Rd Marysville PA
Appomattox River Company paddleva.com 614 N Main St Farmville VA
Body Boat Blade International www.bodyboatblade.com 310 Prune Alley Eastsound WA
Rutabaga   220 West Broadway Madison WI

Canada


  

Aquabatics (Calgary) http://www.paddlealberta.org 300-8435 Bowfort Rd NW Calgary AB
High Level Canoes & Kayaks www.highlevelcanoesandkayaks.com 1805-2nd Ave South Lethbridge AB
Undercurrents Source for Adventure www.undercurrentsonline.com 6531 Bowness Rd NW Calgary AB
Red Shreds Bike & Board Shed www.redshreds.com 95 South first Ave Williams Lake BC
Western Canoeing & Kayaking www.westerncanoekayak.com 1717 Salton Rd Abbotsford BC
Just Liquid Sports www.justliquid.ca 106 VanHorne St S Cranbrook BC
The Outfitters Adventure Gear / Eastern Island Kayaks   220 water st St John's NL
Adventure Guide advguide.com 225 The Boardwalk Kitchener ON
Fogh Marine www.foghmarine.com 901 Oxford Street Toronto ON
Madawaska Kanu Centre www.owl-mkc.ca Box 635 Barry's Bay ON
Outdoors Oriented www.outdoorsoriented.com 420 Vansickle Rd St. Catharines ON
Pelee Wings Kayaks & Canoes www.peleewings.ca/ 636 Point Pelee Dr Leamington ON
Suntrail Outfitters www.suntrail.net 100 Queen St Hepworth On
The Canadian Canoe Museum www.canoemuseum.net 910 Monaghan road Peterborough ON
Thorncrest Outfitters www.thorncrestoutfitters.com 193 High St Southampton ON
Timber's Outfitters http://timbersoutfitters.com/ RR2 Seaforth ON